The Other Side – CD


You know Anita Renfroe because of her unique brand of estrogen flavored comedy and sass but now you can experience “the other side” of Anita with her newest CD. Anita is also a successful songwriter of inspirational music and this CD showcases 14 of her most requested songs throughout the years.



1. The Dreams I Dream For You

2. My Jesus I Love Thee

3. I Sing For Them

4. Anchoring Friend

5. Come Away

6. Enough

7. My Sister’s Keeper

8. Think About What You Think About

9. The Present

10. Messy Broken People

11. All That Falls Away

12. All We’ll Remember

13. Right To Rest

14. Thank You Jesus

**This CD contains ONLY Musical Songs written and performed by Anita**

SKU: othersideDisc